• Whiskey Jacques (map)
  • 251 N Main St
  • Ketchum
  • (208) 726-5297

Presented by Old Forester and SonaBLAST Records

Headlining Party for the People’s swinging line up is The Pass. These Kentucky boys boast a psychedelic pop sound you just got to dance to.

The Pass is made up of Kyle Peters (Vocals and guitar), Will Roberts (Bass, Synth Bass, Sampler), Neil Lucas (Drums) and Brian Healey (Keys and FX). Their music is a blend of Electro Pop, Rock and Disco and they specialize in recreating the analog synth sounds of the 80’s.


Opening for The Pass is New York City based indie-soul band Kennan Moving Company. Founded in 2014 by guitarist/singer-songwriter Oliver Kennan. Kennan is backed by a rotating lineup of renowned New York based session musicians. The result is a remarkably tight 7-piece contemporary soul band.